03:35 21.09
Tournament Schedule Results Stadiums Teams News History Predictions
All teams
All teams AFC Mansfield Alfreton Town Altrincham Alvechurch Anstey Nomads Ashton Athletic Ashton United Atherstone Town Bamber Bridge Banbury United Basingstoke Town Bath City Beaconsfield Town Bedford Town Billericay Town Binfield Bitton AFC Blyth Spartans Bognor Regis Town Boston United Bowers & Pitsea Brackley Town Bradford Park Avenue Brantham Athletic Brightlingsea Regent Bristol Manor Farm Burgess Hill Burnham Buxton Chelmsford City Chesham United Chester Chippenham Town Chorley Cinderford Town Cirencester Town City of Liverpool Cleethorpes Town Coalville Town Coggeshall Town Colne FC Concord Rangers Consett Corby Town Cray Valley (PM) Curzon Ashton Darlington 1883 Dartford Didcot Town Dorchester Town Dorking Wanderers Dulwich Hamlet Dunston East Grinstead Town East Thurrock United Eastbourne Borough Egham Town Erith Town FC Romania Farsley Frickley Athletic Gainsborough Trinity Gloucester City Gosport Borough Grantham Town Great Wakering Rovers Guiseley Halesowen Town Hampton & Richmond Borough Hanwell Town Haringey Borough Hastings Haverhill Hayes & Yeading United Hednesford Town Hemel Hempstead Hendon Hereford FC Heybridge Swifts Hitchin Town Hornchurch Horsham Hungerford Town Irlam Kempston Kettering Town Kidderminster Harriers Kidsgrove Athletic King's Lynn Town Kings Langley Knaresborough Town Leamington Leatherhead Leek Town Leiston Leverstock Green Lewes Lowestoft Town Lymington Town Margate Marine Marlow Merthyr Town Metropolitan Police Mickleover Sports Moneyfields Mossley Nantwich Town Needham Market Nuneaton Borough Oxford City Peterborough Sports Phoenix Sports Plymouth Parkway Poole Town Radcliffe Borough Ramsgate Romulus Rugby Town Sholing Slough Town South Shields Southport Spennymoor Town St Albans City St Ives Town St. Neots Town Stafford Rangers Staveley MW Stockport County Stourbridge Sudbury Sutton Coldfield Town Swindon Supermarine Taunton Town Telford United Tiverton Town Tonbridge Angels Tooting & Mitcham United Torquay United Trafford Truro City Uckfield Town United of Manchester Walton Casuals Wantage Town Warrington Wealdstone Welling United Weston Whitehawk Whitley Bay Whyteleafe Winchester City Witton Albion Woking Workington Worthing Yate Town York City
2nd Round Qualifying