Sign in
23:53 22.07
Tournament Schedule Results Stadiums Teams Player stats
All cities
All stadiums
All stadiums New Bucks Head Ground (Telford, Shropshire) Damson Park (Solihull, West Midlands) The J. Davidson Stadium (Altrincham, Cheshire) The Jakemans Stadium (Boston, Lincolnshire) St. James' Park (Brackley, Northamptonshire) Horsfall Stadium (Bradford, West Yorkshire) Llanelian Road (Colwyn Bay (Bae Colwyn), Conwy) The Northolme (Gainsborough, Lincolnshire) CNG Stadium (Harrogate, North Yorkshire) Keys Park (Hednesford, Staffordshire) Borough Park (Workington, Cumbria) The Camrose Ground (Basingstoke, Hampshire) The Borough Sports Ground (Sutton, Surrey) York Road (Maidenhead, Berkshire) Priory Lane Stadium (Eastbourne, East Sussex) The Perrys Crabble Stadium (Dover, Kent) Jewson Stadium (Dorchester, Dorset) The Courage Stadium (London) Meadow Park (Borehamwood, Hertfordshire) Twerton Park Stadium (Bath, Somerset) West Leigh Park (Havant, Hampshire) Chelmsford Sport & Athletics Centre (Chelmsford, Essex) Holker Street (Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria) Wheatsheaf Park (Staines, Surrey) Nethermoor Park (Guiseley, West Yorkshire) The Glass World Stadium (Impington, Cambridgeshire) The New Windmill Ground (Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire) The Rapid Solicitors Stadium (North Ferriby, East Yorkshire) Court Place Farm (Oxford, Oxfordshire) Bower Fold (Stalybridge, Greater Manchester) Edgeley Park (Stockport, Greater Manchester) Motassist Arena (Ellesmere Port, Cheshire) Silverlake Stadium (Eastleigh, Hampshire) Thames Road (Canvey Island, Essex) The Enclosed Ground (Brighton, East Sussex) Woodspring Stadium (Weston-super-Mare, Somerset) Privett Park (Gosport, Hampshire) Cherrywood Road (Farnborough, Hampshire) Longmead Stadium (Tonbridge, Kent) Woodside Park (Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire) Stonebridge Road (Northfleet, Kent) Kingfield Stadium (Woking, Surrey) The Beaconsfield (Hailsham, East Sussex) Aggborough Stadium The Abbey Business Stadium